My Subscription Addiction
My Subscription Addiction
No results matched your query
Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.

Looking for the latest spoiler for this box? Find it here:

OwlCrate JR Subscription May 2021 Theme + Coupon!

OwlCrate JR December 2019 Theme Spoiler + Coupon!

MSA
ByMSANov 18, 2019 | 0 comments

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

OwlCrate JR
4 overall rating
4 Ratings | 1 Reviews

We have the theme for the December 2019 OwlCrate JR! This box isn’t available yet. If you sign up now, November will be your first box.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for December 2019 is:

FROST & ICE!

❄ Please note that this box is not yet available! Unless otherwise announced all order places until 5:00 pm PST on November 20th will be for our PARALLEL WORLDS theme.
❄ Join us on a fantastical polar expedition next month that will take you deep into uncharted territory and put you face to face with terrible beasts!! Our December book pick is the first in a fast-paced fantasy adventure series, full of intrigue, fun, and fierce characters. This story is perfect for fans of The Polar Bear Explorer’s Club, Odd & the Frost Giants, and Nevermoor. This is a brand new release for North America, but the book has been previously published within the UK (with great reviews!). If you have any questions about this please email [email protected]
❄ Our December box is all about winter fun! You can expect to find a high-value item inspired by Harry Potter, plus hands-on activities and more!

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12
MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.

MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.
Join the Conversation

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *. Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.

Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.