OwlCrate JR December 2019 Theme Spoiler + Coupon!


This post may contain referral/affiliate links. If you buy something, MSA may earn a commission. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have the theme for the December 2019 OwlCrate JR! This box isn’t available yet. If you sign up now, November will be your first box.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for December 2019 is:

FROST & ICE!

❄ Please note that this box is not yet available! Unless otherwise announced all order places until 5:00 pm PST on November 20th will be for our PARALLEL WORLDS theme.
❄ Join us on a fantastical polar expedition next month that will take you deep into uncharted territory and put you face to face with terrible beasts!! Our December book pick is the first in a fast-paced fantasy adventure series, full of intrigue, fun, and fierce characters. This story is perfect for fans of The Polar Bear Explorer’s Club, Odd & the Frost Giants, and Nevermoor. This is a brand new release for North America, but the book has been previously published within the UK (with great reviews!). If you have any questions about this please email [email protected]
❄ Our December box is all about winter fun! You can expect to find a high-value item inspired by Harry Potter, plus hands-on activities and more!

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

How do subscribers rate OwlCrate JR?

3 subscribers rated this subscription
3.8
out of 5 stars
Shipping
Customer service
Retail value
Quality of products
Curation
Ease of canceling

Do you subscribe to OwlCrate JR? Add your rating now!


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owlcrate jr | 0 comments

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

*