My Subscription Addiction
My Subscription Addiction
No results matched your query
Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.

OwlCrate JR Subscription January 2021 Theme + Coupon!

MSA
ByMSADec 28, 2020 | 0 comments

OwlCrate JR
4 overall rating
4 Ratings | 1 Reviews

We have the theme for the January 2021 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for January 2021 is:

INNER MAGIC

✨Our book next month is the beginning of a magical journey all about family, friendship, finding what makes you special, and standing up for who and what you believe in. This story will be perfect for fans of Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky, Percy Jackson, and Aru Shah!
✨Graphic by @veepdoodles

What do you think the January Owl Crate JR book will be? 

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code LASTMINUTE15 to save 15% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12
MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.

MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.
Join the Conversation

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *. Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.

You Might Also Like

Cult Beauty Advent Calendar Waitlist is Now Open (And That’s Not All)
Cult Beauty Advent Calendar Waitlist is Now Open (And That’s Not All)
October 7, 2021
See New Skincare Box: A Sale You Don’t Want To Miss
See New Skincare Box: A Sale You Don’t Want To Miss
October 5, 2021
Halloween Inspiration + BeautyFIX = Ultimate Beauty Resource
Halloween Inspiration + BeautyFIX = Ultimate Beauty Resource
October 14, 2021
Walmart Limited Edition Halloween Beauty Box Review – October 2021
Walmart Limited Edition Halloween Beauty Box Review – October 2021
October 5, 2021
Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.