No results matched your query
Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.

OwlCrate JR Subscription November 2020 Theme + Coupon!

MSA
ByMSAOct 16, 2020 | 0 comments

OwlCrate JR
4 overall rating
4 Ratings | 1 Reviews

We have the theme for the November 2020 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for November 2020 is:

HOME SWEET HOME!

🏰 Welcome home, readers! November’s book is a magical and suspenseful tale all about family, dark magic, and the meaning of home.
🏰 Next month’s story will be perfect for fans of Goldeline, The Wizards of Once, and The Peculiar series.
🏰 Please note that this box is NOT YET available! Unless otherwise announced, all orders placed until 9:00 pm PST on October 19th will be for our October EPIC QUESTS box!
🏰 Items included will be inspired by amazing books such as The Hobbit, Nevermoor, Pippi Longstocking, and more! We’ll be sharing some sneak peeks over the next few weeks, so stay tuned for those fun announcements!

What do you think the November Owl Crate JR book will be? 

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12
MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.

MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.
Join the Conversation

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *. Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.

You Might Also Like

Avène Skincare Mystery Bag 2021 Review
Avène Skincare Mystery Bag 2021 Review
July 15, 2021
BeautyFix – Addressing CX Issues
BeautyFix – Addressing CX Issues
July 16, 2021
Introducing the New My Subscription Addiction: Everything You Need to Know About Our New Look
Introducing the New My Subscription Addiction: Everything You Need to Know About Our New Look
July 13, 2021
FabFitFun Fall 2021 Box – Spoiler #1
FabFitFun Fall 2021 Box – Spoiler #1
July 19, 2021
Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.