MSA is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read the full disclosure.

OwlCrate JR Subscription September 2020 Theme + Coupon!

We have the theme for the September 2020 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for September 2020 is:

Shivers Down Your Spine

👻 Readers beware, you’re in for a scare! September’s book is a stunning own-voices ghost story that will have you turning the pages late into the night!
👻This story will be perfect for fans of The Jumbies, Doll Bones, and ghost stories from around the world. Take note, this is our scariest book to date. If you have any questions or concerns don’t hesitate to DM is or email [email protected]
👻 In addition to an incredible new story with an exclusive cover, every box will include items inspired by Nightmare Before Christmas, and a wide variety of classic spooky creatures!

What do you think the September Owl Crate JR book will be? 

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

OwlCrate JR

How do subscribers rate OwlCrate JR?

Shipping
Customer service
Retail value
Quality of products
Curation
Ease of canceling

Created with Sketch.

Never miss a post: get email alerts about OwlCrate JR!

Enable notifications () to get the latest OwlCrate JR spoilers, reviews, deals, and news delivered to your inbox.


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owlcrate jr | 2 comments

Comments (2)

  1. Is this for Owlcrate or Owlcrate Jr?

  2. Yaaay!

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.