No results matched your query
Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.

OwlCrate JR July 2020 Theme Spoiler + Coupon!

MSA
ByMSAJun 9, 2020 | 0 comments

OwlCrate JR
4 overall rating
4 Ratings | 1 Reviews

We have the theme for the July 2020 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for July 2020 is:

LOST IN A BOOK

Have you ever been so absorbed in a book it feels like you’ve been transported to another world? Well, readers, our July adventure is all about books pulling you in and coming to life… for better or for worse!
📚This magical speculative fantasy is just right for fans of Diana Wynne Jones, Eva Ibbotson, and ‘The Wolf Wilder’.
📚This box will have items inspired by Harry Potter, Beauty and the Beast, Roald Dahl, classic fairytales, and more!

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12
MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.

MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.
Join the Conversation

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *. Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.

You Might Also Like

FabFitFun Fall 2021 Box – Customization 3 Spoilers
FabFitFun Fall 2021 Box – Customization 3 Spoilers
July 22, 2021
FabFitFun Fall 2021 Box – Customization 4 Spoilers
FabFitFun Fall 2021 Box – Customization 4 Spoilers
July 22, 2021
We Relaunched, We Listened, We’re Making Changes: A Note to MSA Readers About Our Latest Site Improvements
We Relaunched, We Listened, We’re Making Changes: A Note to MSA Readers About Our Latest Site Improvements
July 21, 2021
Allure Beauty Box August 2021 – Spoiler #1
Allure Beauty Box August 2021 – Spoiler #1
July 19, 2021
Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.