MSA is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read the full disclosure.

OwlCrate JR August 2019 Theme Spoiler + Coupon!

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have the theme for the August 2019 OwlCrate JR! This box isn’t available yet. If you sign up now, July will be your first box.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for August 2019 is:

THIEVES IN THE NIGHT!

Please note that this box is not yet available! Unless otherwise announced, all orders placed until July 21 will be for our ZODIAC ADVENTURE box.🌙What dangers would you dare face to seek justice for your family? Our August book pick is a fast-paced, heart-pounding heist adventure set in 1930s New York City, all about family, love, and fierce loyalty. This story is perfect for fans of Wonderstruck, Rooftoppers, and York!
🌙This beautiful book will be signed by the author and come with an exclusive letter, written just for our subscribers!
🌙In addition to a signed book, this box will be full of fun items inspired by some of our favorite fictional thieves, plus goodies to engage the imagination! Stay tuned after the 21st for our first sneak peek.

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

OwlCrate JR

How do subscribers rate OwlCrate JR?

Shipping
Customer service
Retail value
Quality of products
Curation
Ease of canceling

Created with Sketch.

Never miss a post: get email alerts about OwlCrate JR!

Enable notifications () to get the latest OwlCrate JR spoilers, reviews, deals, and news delivered to your inbox.


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owlcrate jr | 0 comments

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.