OwlCrate JR February 2019 FULL Spoilers + Coupon!


This post may contain referral/affiliate links. If you buy something, MSA may earn a commission. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have full spoilers for the February 2019 OwlCrate JR! This box is no longer available.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for February 2019 is:

owlcrate jr

What do you do when the thing that makes you YOU is suddenly taken away? Find out next month with a beautifully written new tale from an award-winning middle grade author! February’s book is a captivating contemporary story with a fantastical twist, all about feeling lost, being found, and the magical bond between siblings. This box is perfect for fans of ‘Orphan Island’, ‘Breadcrumbs’, and ‘Hello, Universe’
🧭In addition to a beautiful new book and exclusive goodies from the author, this box will include items inspired by Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and more! Join the waitlist today!
🧭We will be opening up any available February subscriptions in a few weeks to people on the waitlist before offering them to the general public. In order to keep things fair, if you were on the waitlist for January and received an invitation to subscribe and did NOT purchase a box, you will need to rejoin the waitlist. If you have any questions, please email [email protected] Thank you all for your patience!!
🧭Graphic by @heyatlascreative

Each box will include:

owlcrate jr february 2019 full spoilers

Source: heatherwings

  • The Lost Girl by Anne Ursu
  • Maze Pin
  • Whipped Up Wonderful Bath Bomb
  • LOTR “Not all those who wander are lost” Canvas Wall Art
  • Where’s Waldo  Games On The Go! Activity Book
  • Bookmark
  • Lost & Found Maze Book

The Box: OwlCrate JR

The Cost: $27.99 a month plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide)

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

How do subscribers rate OwlCrate?

35 subscribers rated this subscription
4.5
out of 5 stars
Shipping
Customer service
Retail value
Quality of products
Curation
Ease of canceling

Do you subscribe to OwlCrate? Add your rating now!


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owl crate | owlcrate jr | 0 comments

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

*

 
 

Get alerts on your desktop for the best deals and spoilers!