OwlCrate JR September 2018 Spoiler #2 + Coupon!


This post may contain referral/affiliate links. If you buy something, MSA may earn a commission. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have a spoiler for the September 2018 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for September 2018 is:

Ghosts & Ghoulies

👻We’re starting Halloween early this year with a very special ghost story from one of our all time favorite authors!! This month’s spooktacular box is perfect for fans of ‘The Graveyard Book’, ‘Lockwood & Co.’, ‘Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children’, and things that go bump in the night…
👻In addition to a spooky new read, this box is full of fun, useable, exclusive items you won’t find anywhere else.
👻Subscribe to OwlCrate Jr for fantastic new middle grade reads and bookish goodies, delivered right to your door!

Each box will include:

👻In addition to a funny fill-in activity book from National Geographic Kids, every September GHOSTS & GHOULIES box will include an adorable textile item designed exclusively for OwlCrate Jr by Vanessa Port, aka @veepdoodles!
👻Vanessa illustrates our gorgeous sneak peek cards every month and we are so thrilled to be able to bring you her work in a whole new way with this usable ghostly item. The artwork on this month’s item will not be the same as the image above, but we promise you it is every bit as charming!
👻Our book pick of the month is an atmospheric modern ghost story, set in one of the most haunted cities on earth. It was written by one of our team’s very favorite authors and we know that it will appeal to OwlCrate fans young and old… As always, every book comes with a signed bookplate and exclusive letter from the author. You do not want to miss this one!
👻Illustration by @veepdoodles

In case you missed the previous spoiler:

💚Every September GHOSTS & GHOULIES box will include an interactive activity book from @NatGeo Kids, sure to keep your book monsters giggling for hours on end.
💚These books are full of photos, full-color illustrations, and wacky facts, as well as creative challenges. They’ll have so much fun they won’t realize they’re learning!
💚In addition to the National Geographic activity book, we have a spooktacular box planned next month! Our book pick is an atmospheric ghost story set in one of the most haunted cities on earth, written by one of our favorite authors! OwlCrate fans young and old, you do not want to miss this one…
💚This month’s box is perfect for fans of The Graveyard Book, One For Sorrow, Lockwood & Co., and things that go bump in the night 👻
💚Take advantage of the last week of our summer sale and save 20% on 3 & 6-month subscriptions and gifts with code SUMMEROWL. Sale ends August 31, don’t miss out!

The Box: OwlCrate JR

The Cost: $27.99 a month plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide)

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code GHOST15 to save 15% off a 1, 3 or 6 month OwlCrate JR subscription!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

All views in this review are the opinion of the author. My Subscription Addiction will never accept payment in exchange for a review, but will accept a box at no cost to provide honest opinions on the box. This post may contain affiliate/referral links. If you buy something, MSA may earn an affiliate commission. Read the complete My Subscription Addiction disclosure.

Posted in OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owl crate | owlcrate jr | 0 comments

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!