OwlCrate JR August 2018 Spoiler #2 + Coupon!


This post may contain referral/affiliate links. If you buy something, MSA may earn a commission. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have a spoiler for the August 2018 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for August 2018 is:

Storyteller’s Toolkit

📓What would you do if your life depended on weaving a thrilling story?? Our August box is all about the art of storytelling and the tools you need to get the get the job done!
📓Our book of the month is a modern fairytale, perfect for fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events, Coraline, and Grimm. It’s a bit of a scary one, but we think it’s going to be an instant classic! As always, every book comes with a signed bookplate and a special letter from the author written just for our subscribers!
📓In addition to a spine-tingling new read, this box is full of fun exclusive items you won’t find anywhere else.

Each box will include:

💜Every August box will include a limited edition zipper pouch, made just for our subscribers! These pouches are made from high-quality PVC leather and are built to be used!
💜Fill it with your favorite pens and pencils, toss it in your bag, and be ready to write a new story whenever the mood strikes.
💜The pouch will not have the same design as the one pictured above, but we know you’re going to love it!!

In case you missed the previous spoiler:

🧙🏽‍♀️We will be including a Create A Story Card set by a company we love @eebooalwaysgood in every August box. These beautiful cards are a perfect way to develop storytelling and critical thinking skills with a little family fun. Characters, iconic objects with the perfect settings, it’s all here to weave a story of endless fun.

The Box: OwlCrate JR

The Cost: $27.99 a month plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide)

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code IGSTORY to save 15% off your first box or SUMMEROWL to save 20% off 3 or 6-month OwlCrate JR subscriptions!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in OwlCrate JR News, OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box News, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owl crate | owlcrate jr | 0 comments

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

*