My Subscription Addiction
My Subscription Addiction
No results matched your query
Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.

OwlCrate JR August 2018 Spoiler #1 + Coupon!

MSA
ByMSAJul 26, 2018 | 0 comments

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have a spoiler for the August 2018 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for August 2018 is:

Storyteller’s Toolkit

📓What would you do if your life depended on weaving a thrilling story?? Our August box is all about the art of storytelling and the tools you need to get the get the job done!
📓Our book of the month is a modern fairytale, perfect for fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events, Coraline, and Grimm. It’s a bit of a scary one, but we think it’s going to be an instant classic! As always, every book comes with a signed bookplate and a special letter from the author written just for our subscribers!
📓In addition to a spine-tingling new read, this box is full of fun exclusive items you won’t find anywhere else.

Each box will include:

🧙🏽‍♀️We will be including a Create A Story Card set by a company we love @eebooalwaysgood in every August box. These beautiful cards are a perfect way to develop storytelling and critical thinking skills with a little family fun. Characters, iconic objects with the perfect settings, it’s all here to weave a story of endless fun.

The Box: OwlCrate JR

The Cost: $27.99 a month plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide)

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code IGSTORY to save 15% off your first box or SUMMEROWL to save 20% off 3 or 6-month OwlCrate JR subscriptions!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.

MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.
Join the Conversation

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *. Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.

You Might Also Like

Allure Beauty Box October 2021 Review + Coupon
Allure Beauty Box October 2021 Review + Coupon
October 12, 2021
Book of the Month Names 2021 Book of the Year Finalists
Book of the Month Names 2021 Book of the Year Finalists
October 14, 2021
Halloween Inspiration + BeautyFIX = Ultimate Beauty Resource
Halloween Inspiration + BeautyFIX = Ultimate Beauty Resource
October 14, 2021
The Beauty Box by Bombay & Cedar “Vibrant” Review
The Beauty Box by Bombay & Cedar “Vibrant” Review
October 9, 2021
Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.