Posted by My Subscription Addiction on in OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers | Tags: | 0 comments

OwlCrate JR March 2018 Spoiler #1 + Coupon!

This post may contain referral/affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have a spoiler for the March 2018 OwlCrate JR box and subscriptions are open now! FYI – the last two boxes have sold out so this has been in waitlist mode.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for March 2018 is:



🌠This box will feature a captivating story from a much loved middle grade author, all about what happens to the wishes made by people all over the world! This modern fairytale is perfect for fans of Rump, Jinx, and Ella Enchanted. 🌠In addition to a great new book and exclusive goodies from the author, this box will include items inspired by the many ways people make wishes, from genies to lucky stars, and everything in between! 🌠Our March box will be available for purchase later this month and we’ve added hundreds of additional spots to make room for new subscribers!!

Each box will include:

🔹Each and every March box will include an adorable 100 piece puzzle from @newyorkpuzzleco!
🔹We included a jigsaw puzzle in our very first box last March and the response was so great we decided to do it again!! We can’t tell what design we chose, but we promise it is VERY cute.

The Box: OwlCrate JR

The Cost: $27.99 a month plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide)

Coupon: Use code INSTAWISH to save 10% off your first box!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

Written by My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

All views in this review are the opinion of the author. My Subscription Addiction will never accept payment in exchange for a review, but will accept a box at no cost to provide honest opinions on the box. This post may contain affiliate/referral links. Read the complete My Subscription Addiction disclosure.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!