Posted by My Subscription Addiction on in OwlCrate Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers | Tags: | 3 comments

OwlCrate Subscription November 2017 FULL Spoilers + Coupon!

This post may contain referral/affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2016-02-15 at 6.42.03 PM

We have the full spoilers for the November 2017 OwlCrate! This box is sold out but check out our spoilers for the December box here!

The theme for the November 2017 OwlCrate subscription box was:


🏰 The November box is perfect for fantasy lovers. Our book pick is a tale that takes place in warring kingdoms. It features interesting family dynamics, spies and politics, and a princess with a dangerous magical curse. It has everything you need for an awesome fantasy read! The book will also have a special exclusive cover, signed bookplate and letter from the author!
🏰 This box is stuffed with super cool items, and is perfect for fans of A Court of Mist and Fury, Harry Potter, The Grisha Trilogy, The Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones! We can’t wait to reveal more in the coming weeks!

Each box includes:


Source: Instagram user ashmarie716

If you haven’t signed up for Owl Crate yet, it is $29.99 plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide) Use coupon WELCOME10 to save 10% off of your first month! 

Check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what you can expect from this subscription. (It’s one of my favorite book boxes – I highly recommend it!) And check out our reviews of all Book Subscription Boxes, too!

Written by My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

All views in this review are the opinion of the author. My Subscription Addiction will never accept payment in exchange for a review, but will accept a box at no cost to provide honest opinions on the box. This post may contain affiliate/referral links. Read the complete My Subscription Addiction disclosure.


  1. Their boxes are getting better month after month, even their OwlcrateJR is as well. I am so glad I signed up for both. My girls look forward to theirs and mine each month. My son grabbed the beannie right away, which is fine I am not a Harry Potter fan (never saw any of the movies), I am looking forward to the bath flower and I agree about the included pin (not the monthly the wood pin) that is was “eh”

  2. I’m so excited for my niece to receive this months box! I’ll bet that she’ll be wearing that hat all Winter long, and she’ll love everything else in the box (like she always does.)

  3. I think it’s one of their best boxes yet. I liked everything except the pin. It’s inspired by Leigh Bardugo’s Grishaverse books. However, the letters/words written in Cyrillic on the pins mean absolutely nothing. Just bunch of gibberish for example like this “hfbjhsbdjh” if I was writing in English.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!