MSA is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read the full disclosure.

OwlCrate JR Subscription October 2020 Theme + Coupon!

We have the theme for the October 2020 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for October 2020 is:

EPIC QUESTS!

🏔 Please note that this box is NOT YET available! Unless otherwise announced, all orders placed until 5:00 pm PST on September 20th will be for our September SHIVERS DOWN YOUR SPINE box!
🏔 Take your imagination on a legendary journey next month! Our October book of the month is the first in a wonderful new portal fantasy series inspired by traditional Indigenous stories! Next month’s box will be perfect for fans of Narnia, Phillip Pullman, and The Hobbit.

What do you think the October Owl Crate JR book will be? 

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

OwlCrate JR

How do subscribers rate OwlCrate JR?

Shipping
Customer service
Retail value
Quality of products
Curation
Ease of canceling

Created with Sketch.

Never miss a post: get email alerts about OwlCrate JR!

Enable notifications () to get the latest OwlCrate JR spoilers, reviews, deals, and news delivered to your inbox.


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owlcrate jr | 1 comment

Comment (1)

  1. FYI- the coupon code is 10% off of any subscription, not just month to month.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.