MSA is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read the full disclosure.

OwlCrate JR June 2020 Theme Spoiler + Coupon!

We have the theme for the June 2020 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for June 2020 is:

MAGIC IN BLOOM

🌼We’ve planted the seeds for adventure next month and we’re ready for their magic to bloom! June’s story is an enchanting fantasy novel full of magical powers, family secrets, and a mysterious garden. The book will be just right for fans of ‘The Secret Garden’, Studio Ghibli, and Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children
🌺*Please note this box is not yet available to the public* If you were on the May waitlist, please check your inboxes (including your spam and promotions folder) for an early invite to purchase the new June MAGIC IN BLOOM box.
🌷If you weren’t on the May waitlist but are interested in purchasing this June box, please add your name to our new waitlist to hold your place in line! We were able to add a few more spots this month, but numbers will still be limited.
🌹We really appreciate all your patience and support! We thank you from the bottom of our hearts 💕 💐Graphic by @heyatlascreative

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

OwlCrate JR

How do subscribers rate OwlCrate JR?

Shipping
Retail value
Quality of products
Curation
Ease of canceling

Created with Sketch.

Never miss a post: get email alerts about OwlCrate JR!

Enable notifications () to get the latest OwlCrate JR spoilers, reviews, deals, and news delivered to your inbox.


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owlcrate jr | 0 comments

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.

 
 

The 25 Best Food Subscription Boxes
Get Up To $80 Off