My Subscription Addiction
My Subscription Addiction
No results matched your query
Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.

Looking for the latest spoiler for this box? Find it here:

OwlCrate JR Subscription May 2021 Theme + Coupon!

OwlCrate JR May 2020 Theme Spoiler + Coupon!

MSA
ByMSAApr 8, 2020 | 0 comments

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

OwlCrate JR
4 overall rating
4 Ratings | 1 Reviews

We have the theme for the May 2020 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for May 2020 is:

ELEMENTS & ALCHEMY

✨There is powerful magic in the natural world, and we’re going to be exploring it next month! May’s book is all about an unexpected quest to return a mystical being to its proper home.
✨This story is just right for fans of The Miraculous, Rules For Stealing Stars, and The Lost Girl.

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12
MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.

MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.
Join the Conversation

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *. Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.

Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.