No results matched your query
Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.

OwlCrate JR September 2019 Full Spoilers + Coupon!

MSA
ByMSASep 23, 2019 | 0 comments

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

OwlCrate JR
4 overall rating
4 Ratings | 1 Reviews

We have the full spoilers for the September 2019 OwlCrate JR! This box is no longer available. If you sign up now, October will be your first box.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for September 2019 is:

LEGENDS OF THE DEEP

🐟Dive deep into an eerie aquatic mystery this September! Next month’s book pick is the first of a delightfully creepy new series, full of quirky characters, suspicious secrets, and mythical creatures.⁠
🐟This book is perfect for fans of ‘Nevermoor’ and ‘A Series of Unfortunate Events’⁠
🐟In addition to a beautiful new book and an exclusive letter from the author, this box will be full of fun items inspired by unbelievable sea creatures, both real and imaginary! Stay tuned after the 21st for our first sneak peek.⁠

Each box includes:

Source: artsygirlwi

  • Malamander by Thomas Taylor
  • The Yeti Files: Attack of the Kraken by Kevin Sherry
  • Shark Tea Strainer
  • Riddles Tea Shoppe Gillyweed Tea
  • Mermaid Sticker
  • Narwhal Pen
  • Poster
  • OwlCrate JR Pin

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12
MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.

MSA
MSA
At My Subscription Addiction, we believe in better living through subscriptions. We help readers discover new and exciting products and services that will help deliver the best version of their lives.
Join the Conversation

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *. Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.

You Might Also Like

FabFitFun Fall 2021 Box – Spoiler #1
FabFitFun Fall 2021 Box – Spoiler #1
July 19, 2021
FabFitFun Fall 2021 Box – Customization 1 Spoilers
FabFitFun Fall 2021 Box – Customization 1 Spoilers
July 20, 2021
TheraBox June 2021 Unboxing: What’s in the Box with Naomi Pandolfi
TheraBox June 2021 Unboxing: What’s in the Box with Naomi Pandolfi
July 12, 2021
FabFitFun Fall 2021 Box – Customization 2 Spoilers
FabFitFun Fall 2021 Box – Customization 2 Spoilers
July 20, 2021
Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.