OwlCrate JR October 2019 Theme Spoiler + Coupon!


This post may contain referral/affiliate links. If you buy something, MSA may earn a commission. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have the theme for the October 2019 OwlCrate JR! This box isn’t available yet. If you sign up now, September will be your first box.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for October 2019 is:

ROBOTS!⁠

🤖Oil your gears and update your operating systems, you’ll want to be in tip-top reading condition for next month’s book! Our October pick is fast-paced, funny and full of big-hearted adventure. ⁠
🤖This box will be perfect for fans of The Wild Robot, The Iron Giant, and WALL-E!⁠
🤖In addition to an awesome new book with an EXCLUSIVE cover, this box will be full of hands on STEAM activities and items inspired from our favorite pop-culture robots! Stay tuned after the 21st for our first sneak peek.⁠

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

How do subscribers rate OwlCrate JR?

3 subscribers rated this subscription
3.8
out of 5 stars
Shipping
Customer service
Retail value
Quality of products
Curation
Ease of canceling

Do you subscribe to OwlCrate JR? Add your rating now!


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owlcrate jr | 0 comments

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

*

 
 

Get alerts on your desktop for the best deals and spoilers!