OwlCrate JR June 2019 Theme Spoiler + Coupon!


This post may contain referral/affiliate links. If you buy something, MSA may earn a commission. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have the theme for the June 2019 OwlCrate JR! This box isn’t available yet. If you sign up now, May will be your first box.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for June 2019 is:

Time Travel

🌀Get ready to take a giant leap through time this June! Next month’s book pick is an exciting historical fantasy, full of time travel adventure, danger, and ancient battles! This book is perfect for fans of The Explorer, The Night Garden, and Alison Uttley’s classic, A Traveller In Time.
🌀In addition to an exciting time travel adventure, this box will be packed with fun activities and exclusive items that will help prepare you for your next journey into time and space!

The Cost: $27.99 a month plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide)

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

How do subscribers rate OwlCrate JR?

3 subscribers rated this subscription
3.8
out of 5 stars
Shipping
Customer service
Retail value
Quality of products
Curation
Ease of canceling

Do you subscribe to OwlCrate JR? Add your rating now!


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owlcrate jr | 0 comments

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

*

 
 

Get alerts on your desktop for the best deals and spoilers!