OwlCrate JR May 2019 Theme Spoiler + Coupon!


This post may contain referral/affiliate links. If you buy something, MSA may earn a commission. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have the theme for the May 2019 OwlCrate JR! This box isn’t available yet. If you sign up now, April will be your first box.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for May 2019 is:

Rebels & Rule Breakers

😎Break the mold and (some of) the rules this May! Next month’s book is a hilarious and heartwarming contemporary story all about bending the unwritten rules of middle school. Join a rag-tag crew of characters as they learn about the power of legends, which rules are meant to be broken, and how great it feels to be yourself. This book is perfect for fans of Posted, The Thing About Jellyfish, and Restart!
😎In addition to a smart and funny new contemporary read, this box will be packed with awesome goodies inspired by rebels and rulebreakers from history and fiction!

The Cost: $27.99 a month plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide)

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

How do subscribers rate OwlCrate JR?

3 subscribers rated this subscription
3.8
out of 5 stars
Shipping
Customer service
Retail value
Quality of products
Curation
Ease of canceling

Do you subscribe to OwlCrate JR? Add your rating now!


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owlcrate jr | 0 comments

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

*