OwlCrate JR March 2019 FULL Spoilers + Coupon!


This post may contain referral/affiliate links. If you buy something, MSA may earn a commission. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have full spoilers for the March 2019 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for March 2019 is:

🐧Shake your tail feather, our March box is going to be a real hoot! Next month’s book pick is a quirky and heartwarming story about big dreams and big feelings told through the eyes of three very unique characters. This book is perfect for fans of ‘The One and Only Ivan’, ‘Flora and Ulysses’, and ‘Owls In the Family’.
🐦This box is available now at www.owlcratejr.com! Subscribe today!
🐤Graphic by @heyatlascreative

Each box includes:

Source: heatherwings

  • The Simple Art of Flying by Cory Leonardo
  • OOLY Tropical Bird Stickers – Pineapple Scented
  • Flamingo Gel Pen
  • Fiesta Toys Mini Owl Plush
  • National Geographic Ultimate Explorer Field Guide
  • Parrot Keychain
  • Bird Pin

The Box: OwlCrate JR

The Cost: $27.99 a month plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide)

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

How do subscribers rate OwlCrate JR?

3 subscribers rated this subscription
3.8
out of 5 stars
Shipping
Customer service
Retail value
Quality of products
Curation
Ease of canceling

Do you subscribe to OwlCrate JR? Add your rating now!


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owlcrate jr | 1 comment

1 Comment

  1. None of the previous crates have really caught my eye, but this one looks right up my kid’s alley. Does anyone know how hard it is to cancel?

    P.S. The links to OwlCrate Jr in the post go to a dead page on CrateJoy.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

*