MSA is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read the full disclosure.

OwlCrate JR March 2019 FULL Spoilers + Coupon!

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have full spoilers for the March 2019 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for March 2019 is:

🐧Shake your tail feather, our March box is going to be a real hoot! Next month’s book pick is a quirky and heartwarming story about big dreams and big feelings told through the eyes of three very unique characters. This book is perfect for fans of ‘The One and Only Ivan’, ‘Flora and Ulysses’, and ‘Owls In the Family’.
🐦This box is available now at www.owlcratejr.com! Subscribe today!
🐤Graphic by @heyatlascreative

Each box includes:

Source: heatherwings

  • The Simple Art of Flying by Cory Leonardo
  • OOLY Tropical Bird Stickers – Pineapple Scented
  • Flamingo Gel Pen
  • Fiesta Toys Mini Owl Plush
  • National Geographic Ultimate Explorer Field Guide
  • Parrot Keychain
  • Bird Pin

The Box: OwlCrate JR

The Cost: $27.99 a month plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide)

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MSA2019 to save 10% off your first OwlCrate JR!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

OwlCrate JR

How do subscribers rate OwlCrate JR?

Shipping
Customer service
Retail value
Quality of products
Curation
Ease of canceling

Created with Sketch.

Never miss a post: get email alerts about OwlCrate JR!

Enable notifications () to get the latest OwlCrate JR spoilers, reviews, deals, and news delivered to your inbox.


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owlcrate jr | 1 comment

Comment (1)

  1. None of the previous crates have really caught my eye, but this one looks right up my kid’s alley. Does anyone know how hard it is to cancel?

    P.S. The links to OwlCrate Jr in the post go to a dead page on CrateJoy.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.