The Bookish Box March 2019 Spoilers


This post may contain referral/affiliate links. If you buy something, MSA may earn a commission. Read the full disclosure.

screen-shot-2016-10-12-at-3-56-24-pm

We have spoilers for the March 2019 The Bookish Box!

The theme for March 2019 is:

Dare to Defy!

Our theme this month is inspired by books with characters who defy the odds and brave to be outside the norm. Our inspirations come from Strange The Dreamer by Laini Taylor, Harry Potter, and a new release, Priory of the Orange Tree by Samantha Shannon.

This months Young Adult title features a brave girl who decides to take the future into her own hands for a chance of a lifetime. With dreams of one day being a scientist in housewife world, she must enter a boys only competition and not everyone will survive. This fantasy book has everything- adventure, love, and undertones that make our feminist hearts so happy!

We are so excited to share that for the first time, all our YA books will be signed! The author will be coming to our office to sign each and every book.  We also have another surprise for you… every YA book will include an alternate exclusive dusk jacket!

Each box will include:

The Bookish Box March 2019 Ink & Wonder

Every box with goodies will include a large useable item inspired by Strange the Dreamer design by Ink & Wonder!

In case you missed the previous spoilers:

Our adult title this month kept us up all night! You’ll discover this gripping new novel about powerful secrets and big lies, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Tracy Buchanan. When one woman’s secrets are exposed all over the internet she escapes to a small town to get some peace. You’ll see how powerful dark secrets can really be.

We have created an exclusive item to display your enamel pins. This is unlike anything we have previously included! This item is inspired by one of our favorite fandoms and there is a little hint in the photo above!

Our collector pin series with Dust and Pages will be featuring a beautiful enamel pin you won’t want to miss! This is number 8/14 and we just know you’ll love it!

We are working with artist Gabriella Bujdoso on our exclusive monthly Character Zodiac Bookmark series. Each month, you’ll get a new bookmark- on one side, will be a featured character for the sign, and on the back will be part of a map. Once you collect all 12, you’ll have the full map! For March we are featuring the zodiac sign Aries!

Originally, The Bookish Box was a subscription box filled with bookish objects only—no actual books involved. They have multiple subscription options available now, including some that do have a book inside!

The Box: Bookish Box

The Cost: $29.99 month to month + shipping

Here are all the other Bookish Box options available:

  • Woman’s Size Bookish Box – $29
  • Young Adult Book, Goodies, and a Shirt – $43
  • Adult Book, Goodies and a Shirt – $43
  • Adult Book & Bookish Goodies – $32
  • Plus Size Bookish Box – $32
  • Jr. & Unisex Shirt and Goodies Box – $29
  • YA Book & Shirt – $27
  • Goodies & YA Book – $28.99
  • Shirt Only – $18

The Products: Every month you’ll receive a shirt and 3-5 feminine home, beauty, or fashion items. A book is only included in a few of the subscription options.

Check out our Bookish Box reviews to see what you can expect from this subscription!

What do you think of March’s Bookish Box theme?


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in Bookish Box Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: bookish box | 0 comments

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

*