OwlCrate JR May 2018 FULL Spoilers + Coupon!


This post may contain referral/affiliate links. If you buy something, MSA may earn a commission. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have full spoilers for the May 2018 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

 

The theme for May 2018 is:

Monster Mash

👾Do you ever wonder what kinds of creepy creatures live deep beneath the ground? You’ll find out soon, brave readers! Our May book pick is an upROARious adventure, full of surprises, danger, and (you guessed it) MONSTERS, perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles, Fablehaven, and The Hero’s Guide to Saving Your Kingdom!
👾This box will be bursting with monstrous amounts of fun, including items inspired by Goosebumps, Where The Wild Things Are, and Harry Potter!

Each box includes:

Source: Instagram user bridgetandthebooks

The Box: OwlCrate JR

The Cost: $27.99 a month plus shipping ($7.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide)

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code INSTAROAR to save 10% off an OwlCrate JR subscription!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

How do subscribers rate OwlCrate?

35 subscribers rated this subscription
4.5
out of 5 stars
Shipping
Customer service
Retail value
Quality of products
Curation
Ease of canceling

Do you subscribe to OwlCrate? Add your rating now!


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in OwlCrate JR News, OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box News, Subscription Box Spoilers| Tags: owl crate | owlcrate jr | 0 comments

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

*