• WINTER POPSUGAR SPOILER #3
    Details
  • BIRCHBOX NOVEMBER FULL SPOILERS
    Details
  • FALL CAUSEBOX REVIEW + FREE GIFT
    Details

Posted by My Subscription Addiction on in OwlCrate JR News, OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box News, Subscription Box Spoilers | Tags: owl crate | owlcrate jr | 0 comments

OwlCrate JR March 2018 FULL Spoilers + Coupon!

This post may contain referral/affiliate links. If you buy something, MSA may earn a commission. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have the full spoilers for theĀ March 2018 OwlCrate JR! FYI – If you sign up now, this will be your first box!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for March 2018 is:

I WISH

šŸŒ This box will feature a captivating story from a much loved middle grade author, all about what happens to the wishes made by people all over the world! This modern fairytale is perfect for fans of Rump, Jinx, and Ella Enchanted. šŸŒ In addition to a great new book and exclusive goodies from the author, this box will include items inspired by the many ways people make wishes, from genies to lucky stars, and everything in between! šŸŒ Our March box will be available for purchase later this month and we’ve added hundreds of additional spots to make room for new subscribers!!

Each box includes:

Source: Instagram userĀ the_reader_teacher

  • Granted by John David Anderson – with a signed bookplate and letter
  • Discover Your Fairy Name Card
  • Cinderella Bookmark
  • Flower Fairies Mini Puzzle
  • Rainbow Moments Birthday Candles
  • Fizzy Fairy Apothecary Genie in a Bath Bomb
  • Make A Wish Sticker
  • Genie Lamp Button Pin

The Box: OwlCrate JR

The Cost: $27.99 a monthĀ plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide)

Coupon:Ā For a limited time, use coupon codeĀ INSTAWISHĀ to save 10% off anĀ OwlCrate JRĀ subscription!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviewsĀ of OwlCrate JR!Ā And you can checkĀ out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

Written by My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

All views in this review are the opinion of the author. My Subscription Addiction will never accept payment in exchange for a review, but will accept a box at no cost to provide honest opinions on the box. This post may contain affiliate/referral links. If you buy something, MSA may earn an affiliate commission. Read the complete My Subscription Addiction disclosure.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!