Posted by My Subscription Addiction on in Nocturnal Readers Box Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers | Tags: | 3 comments

The Nocturnal Reader’s Box December 2017 Spoilers + Coupon!

This post may contain referral/affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

Nocturnal Readers Box August 2017

We have a spoiler for the December 2017 Nocturnal Reader’s Box!

Nocturnal Reader’s Box is a monthly book subscription box “for fans of Horror, Sci-Fi, Fantasy Books and Psychological Thrillers.”

The theme for December is “Predator & Prey”. Each box will include:

The Subscription Box: Nocturnal Reader’s Box

The Cost: $35.00 per month

COUPON: Use code GET10OFF to save 10% off!

The Products: Each month subscribers receive the following:

  • Newly released novel
  • Previously released novel (Not Used)
  • Custom themed art print
  • 1-2 wearable items
  • 6-8 Items total items
  • $60-80 value

Ships to: $8 to US

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wishlist!

Check out our reviews of the Nocturnal Reader’s Box!

Written by My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

All views in this review are the opinion of the author. My Subscription Addiction will never accept payment in exchange for a review, but will accept a box at no cost to provide honest opinions on the box. This post may contain affiliate/referral links. Read the complete My Subscription Addiction disclosure.


  1. It seems to be available now, Michelle.

  2. Why put on a deal when I can’t sub and haven’t been able to for months. I’ve tried to sub for the last months and its always sold out.

    • Subscriptions are available now!

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!