Facebook PixelAllure Beauty Box February 2022 Full Spoilers | My Subscription Addiction
My Subscription Addiction
My Subscription Addiction
Our reviewers research, test, and recommend the best subscriptions and products independently; click to learn more about our editorial guidelines. We may receive commissions on purchases made through links on our site.

Looking for the latest spoiler for this box? Find it here:

Allure Beauty December 2022 Box Spoilers

Allure Beauty Box February 2022 Full Spoilers

Megan K.
ByMegan K.Feb 1, 2022 | 143 comments

Allure Beauty Box
3.6 overall rating
746 Ratings | 180 Reviews

We spilled the first spoilers on 1/28, now here's the full lot of spoilers for the February 2022 Allure Beauty Box!

Here's what's inside:

New Member Curation

Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion (full size)

Retail Value: $79

This exfoliator was another Allure winner; it exfoliates, polishes and renews skin.

Topicals Like Butter Hydrating Mask (full size)

Retail Value: $32

This mask goes on smooth like butter to hydrate skin.

Dermelect Self Esteem Beauty Sleep Serum (full size)

Retail Value: $42

Highly concentrated, amino-acid, exfoliator stimulates helps reduce wrinkling, achieves smaller-looking pores and a brighter, even complexion.

Briogeo Don't Despair, Repair! Deep Conditioning Mask

Retail Value: $10

This Allure Readers' Choice winner conditions damaged, dry hair.

Heritage Store Rosewater Refreshing Facial Mist

Retail Value: $10.69 for 8 oz.

This spray refreshes and hydrates skin - and has been a top-seller for the store for over 50 years.

Crabtree & Evelyn Evelyn Rose Velvet Body Melt

Retail Value: $35

A unique formula, transforming from rich cream to a lightweight oil that glides on and melts into skin.

PLUS these New Member Gifts:

New Member Gift 1: M.A.C MACSTACK Mascara

Retail Value: $25

Allure Beauty Box members will be among the first to try MAC’s newest mascara, which features the Allure Beauty Box One to Watch seal — because this is not any old mascara. It gives just the right amount of definition at the roots, lots of volume all the way to the ends, and its stackable polymer fibers build impressive length.

New Member Gift 2: Lilysilk Ideal Silk Sleep Eye Mask

Retail Value: $29.99

100% pure silk sleeping mask for a cozy night in. Colors may vary.

Recurring Member Variations

So unlike previous months, there has been some ambiguity regarding which products will be swapped for each other in new vs. recurring subscriptions. We will be sure to update this post if we learn more on that front.

Allure does promise that subscribers will not receive the same item twice and the variations selected are based on membership history.

Mented Liquid Lipstick in Blood Orange (full size)

Retail Value: $11.99

Burnt orange is a fresh choice with all the elegance of the OGs and it’s surprisingly easy to wear.

Modelco Metallic Eyeshadow Trio in St. Tropez (full size)

Retail Value: $9

This palette lets you create sexy, bronzy, smoky eyes in less than two minutes, and all three of the shades inside are gorgeous and easy to wear.

ESPA Clarifying Clay Mineral Mask (full size)

Retail Value: $56

Kaolin clay is a deep clean for your pores: it absorbs excess oil so your skin is left feeling smoother and more mattified. This creamy face mask pairs the clarifying ingredient with moisturizing coconut oil and rose water, so skin is left feeling softer and tighter, but not dry. The sweet floral scent is a relaxing perk.

The Browgal Eyebrow Pencil (full size)

Retail Value: $23

This brow pencil has the perfect waxy consistency for creating believable fullness. And its color is easy to blend in with the thoughtfully included spoolie — a key, and often overlooked, step for more professional-looking brows.

Mudmasky Serum-Infused Eye Mask (full size)

Retail Value: $57

This Serum-infused Eye Mask is specifically formulated for the thin and sensitive skin under your eyes. It contains a super-high level of natural antioxidants.

M-61 Powerglow Peel

With glycolic and salicylic acid, this exfoliating facial peel helps to minimize pores, reduce fine lines, and firm up skin.

What Else You Should Know

The Subscription: Allure Beauty Box

The Price: $23 per month

The Goods: Each month, subscribers receive six or more Allure-approved makeup and skincare selections (including at least three full-size products) valued at $100+

Ships to: The contiguous US for free

To learn more, check out our Allure Beauty Box reviews and Allure Beauty Box Spoilers to see what you can expect from this beauty subscription box, or find out why our readers named Allure Beauty Box one of the best skincare and beauty subscription box gifts!

What do you think of these spoilers?

Starting at $23.00
Subscribe Now

"Each month, you'll get 6+ Allure-approved makeup and skincare picks delivered to your door ($100+ value for only $23). 6 or more products (at least 3 FULL-SIZE) valued at $100+ Only expert-approved products, hand-selected by Allure editors New member gift valued at $15+ Free shipping in the cont... read more.

Megan K.
Megan K.
I love natural/vegan beauty products, Korean skincare, unique jewelry, and weird candies from far away places. When I am not waiting for my next exciting box you can find me painting or taking photographs of interesting people. I never leave home without pug hair somewhere on my shirt and a bold lipstick on my smile.

Join the Conversation

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *. Remember to post with kindness and respect. Comments with offensive language, cruelness to others, etc will not be approved. See our full comment policy here.

143 comments

Jasmine

Febuary’s box was dissatisfying.. my box was missing the eye shadow, bod melt, lipstick, eye serum, micro derm abrasion and the butter face mask!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hi Jasmine! We want you to love the products in your box and we understand the confusion around items that some members received this month. If you’re disappointed with the items you received this month, please contact our customer service and we will do our best to make it right. ❤️

Email
[email protected]
Our team will respond within 48 business hours.

Phone
1-800-274-1603

Monday – Friday 7:00AM – 8:00PM CST
Saturday: 8:00AM – 4:00PM CST
Sunday: Closed

Social
DM us @Allurebeautybox on Instagram or Facebook!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Erin

I, like many of you, got the box of crap a week and a half ago. I emailed them yesterday and asked for the Dr. Brandt and Topicals products to replace the repeats (dermalect and brow gal). I received a response last night offering a refund for the price of the box plus the two items I requested. I’m happy with their response, however, I don’t think this should have happened at all. I also received a duplicate Cristophe Robin hair cream in the Jan. box but didn’t reach out, even though the first one is still in my bathroom cabinet lol! I just didn’t assume it was worth the trouble. This experience has taught me to speak up and reach out if I get duplicates in future boxes. I’m going to give them one more chance since they made this right, but if (when) it happens again, I’ll cancel through them and switch to Amazon if I want the box that month.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hello Erin! Thank you so much for your feedback. We’re always striving to improve your experience and keep you excited every month! The items you receive are based on your box history and you should not be receiving duplicate items (provided that you never canceled or resubscribed). Please do not hesitate to contact us regarding the Cristophe Robin, we will be happy to make this right for you!

Email
[email protected]
Our team will respond within 48 business hours.

Phone
1-800-274-1603

Monday – Friday 7:00AM – 8:00PM CST
Saturday: 8:00AM – 4:00PM CST
Sunday: Closed

Social
DM us @Allurebeautybox on Instagram or Facebook!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Jennifer

I have an update on my phone call…I called as soon as I opened my terrible box, so it was a Friday night, two minutes before they closed. Having worked at a call center, I’m sure they just wanted to get rid of me, so they did offer to credit me for the full purchase price of the box—and send the box that we’ve all seen the spoilers for. On Thursday, there was a credit in my bank account for the full amount, including tax. On Saturday, my new box arrived—and it was the full new subscriber box, with all of the advertised spoiler items plus the MAC mascara and the eye mask. I’m pretty happy, but I still don’t trust them, and I will be cancelling through Allure are re-subbing through Amazon. Let’s hope they learned a lesson after they were bombarded with calls and emails over this one…

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hi Jennifer! We’re continuously working to improve the experience for all our members, your feedback is very much appreciated. We never want our members to have a bad experience with our Customer Service team. We have taken note of your experience and are happy to hear that your issue was resolved to your liking in the end. Please do not hesitate to contact us again if you have any other questions or concerns!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Rina staples

It is a 23.00 box…..

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Jennifer

I see that you have left a similar comment on many, many posts, including going into March. I think you fail to see that for many of us, this box was a disappointment. It was a bait-and-switch, with people like me receiving a serum that was sent in a December 2020 box, and an eyeliner pencil that was sent way prior to that and was covered in congealed wax. We have every right to complain that we did not receive what was promised. Furthermore, who are you to judge what $23 means in a person’s budget? As a single mother, I look forward to my one subscription box, which is Allure. Is it “high end”, as you claim? No, but it is a higher-end box than say, Ipsy. I expect what I see pictured, as $23 monthly is a luxury for me. It seems to me that you are trolling those who are upset that we have been loyal subscribers and we received repeat products–or worse, outdated products–rather than what we were enticed by. And again, don’t rudely comment it that it was “just” $23 when you have no idea what a subscriber’s status is, and what little luxuries they choose to bring happiness to their lives.

Like This CommentLike

Jacki

I received the dreaded variation 4. I wrote Allure. I listed and included a pic of the items I expected to receive, based on the numerous emails I received. I stated the 2 hero items I was really looking forward to and asked if they could send them. I listed and added a pic of what I received. I included my name, address, and email.
I received a reply that they would send the two items I requested.
They are very familiar with the dissatisfaction many customers are experiencing this month. If you include all the relevant information, they should be able to assist you quickly. Otherwise, they will likely ask you to reply with the list of what you received, etc.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

We’re happy to hear that our Customer Service team made this right for you, Jacki! Please do not hesitate to contact us again with any other questions or concerns!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Wendy

I got box #4, too. I emailed them, and I told them I got 2 repeats (and told them what they were). I requested the Topical and the Dr. Brandt. They apologized and shipped them. I’m sure there are thousands of subscribers who just tolerated it and didn’t say anything. I guess that is what they bank on.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Mandi

I got the “bad box” and just emailed them. Are they offering to send us the Dr Brandt and Tropicals? That’s what I asked for. Also, the Espa is more like a deluxe sample at 1 oz.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Yes, that is correct! If that is what you asked for, I can assure you that our Customer Service team will be sending you your items. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Mandi

Update: They emailed back and said they will refund the box and send out the Brandt, Tropicals, and Winky Lux. So we’ll see what happens.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Amanda

Did anyone who orders through Amazon get the crappy box or did you receive the Dr. Brandt and Topicals ?

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hi Amanda! If you subscribe through Amazon, you will receive exactly what is posted on their website. If you did not, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to help you there!

Email
[email protected]
Our team will respond within 48 business hours.

Phone
1-800-274-1603

Monday – Friday 7:00AM – 8:00PM CST
Saturday: 8:00AM – 4:00PM CST
Sunday: Closed

Social
DM us @Allurebeautybox on Instagram or Facebook!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Coco1

I order through Amazon, and got the Dr. Brandt and Topicals.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Kelly

I ordered the Amazon box after I got the crappy box on my monthly sub, I did get the Tropicals and Dr. Brandt in my Amazon box, thank goodness! I canceled my regular sub and I’ll stick with Amazon.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

rayray

Yes, I switched to amazon and right on the page they lost exactly what you will get. I ordered last week and just got my box yesterday with everything we all want.
I did reach out to allure and they offered me a discount off two future boxes. I’m happy for those of you that asserted what you wanted and are getting replacement products but I just don’t like that game of having to push back/customer service only giving replacement products to those who really pushed for it. I don’t want to play those games, so amazon might be a better for for me.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

rayray

*list

Like This CommentLike

Missy

They replied to me this morning that they are sending me the dr Brandt and tropicals

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Mandi

Did you ask for that or did they offer on their own? I asked, so I hope I get them.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hi Mandi! If you’re disappointed with the items you received this month and asked our Customer Service team to replace your items, please know that they should be sending you your requested items. If not, please contact us and request to speak with a manager and we will do our best to make it right. ❤️

Phone
1-800-274-1603

Monday – Friday 7:00AM – 8:00PM CST
Saturday: 8:00AM – 4:00PM CST
Sunday: Closed

Like This CommentLike

Missy

Also, I’m sure you’ll get them. They seem to be sending them to anyone who emails or calls. I appreciate they are making this right.

Like This CommentLike

Missy

I said I was disappointed I didn’t get the initial spoilers. They responded within 24 hours that they were sending them. I didn’t specifically ask but I asked what they could do to make the situation better. I emailed after the Instagram post, this seemed to get better reposes than before the post.

Like This CommentLike

Melissa

I’ve yet to receive a response to my email. I’m sure they are flooded, but I had hoped for a resolution to come quickly.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Vi

That’s nice that they are giving you both. I had to ask for a supervisor just to get the topicles sent. What’s funny is that they referred to the email that showed me what I was getting in my February box insisting that it should’ve showed exactly what I got. When I pulled up the email and looked at the video it was not what I received it had the Dr. Brandt and topicals. She apologized but still was only able to send one. That’s better than nothing so I’ll take it.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hi Vi! We’re so sorry to hear this. Please call us again and ask to speak with a manager. Inform our team that you were only offered one item, we will be happy to get this sorted out for you!

Phone
1-800-274-1603

Monday – Friday 7:00AM – 8:00PM CST
Saturday: 8:00AM – 4:00PM CST
Sunday: Closed

Like This CommentLike

Kai @ MSA

Hey there everyone, today Allure did a “We Hear You” Instagram post, saying, “if you’re disappointed with the items you received this month, please email our customer service team at [email protected] and we will do our best to make it right.” Some subscribers are reporting that they’ve already emailed and were offered a $3 discount. What do you think?

Their post: https://www.instagram.com/p/CaAVOJOJHwy/

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Melissa

A $3 discount is pretty pathetic. I also see a number of people saying that their accounts were canceled after they emailed to complain.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hi Melissa! We are continuously working to improve the experience for all our members. Please know, that our team would not cancel an account without consent from the member. Thank you for your feedback, it is incredibly valuable as we work towards making things better!

Like This CommentLike

Snow

Man, after reading a lot of these comments…..high five to “billing issues” this month!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

rdwtwin

I feel like the others in this comment stream, bait and switch. I was so excited to get the Topicals mask and didn’t get it. Just the Dermelect which I’ve tried before and wasn’t impressed and a bunch of repeats. Like enough with the Briogeo. Last month they said they’d base the Christophe Robin product on your account history so you wouldn’t get the same thing and guess what I got? THE SAME THING. So sick of continuously NOT getting what they claim is in the box. I’m cancelling. You’d think they would have this figured out by now.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hi RDWTWIN, we’re so sorry to hear about your experience. While we understand the confusion around our February box, the items you receive are based on your box history. If never canceled and resubscribed in the past, you should not receive duplicate items.

If you are disappointed with the items you received this month, please email our customer service team at ​​[email protected] and we will do our best to make it right. If you have already emailed us about this matter and are unhappy with the resolution, please reach out again and we will do a better job!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Julia

Me too! I only bought this to get the topicals butter mask and didn’t get it! Most of the things i got were not in the spoilers.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hi Julia! We’re so sorry to hear this. If you are disappointed with the items you received this month, please email our customer service team at ​​[email protected] and we will do our best to make it right. If you have already emailed us about this matter and are unhappy with the resolution, please reach out again and we will do a better job!

Like This CommentLike

Wendy

I contacted customer service and complained about the repeats. I told them I wanted the Topicals and the Dr. Brandt. They immediately said they would send them right out. My question – how could they plan this half-a**ed stuff and not expect backlash?

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hi Wendy! We’re happy to hear that our Customer Service team was able to help you with the issue. We are continuously working to improve the experience for all our members and your feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you!

Like This CommentLike

Lolly

Such a disappointment. This is just the impetus I need to cancel. Who ordered without hoping for the Dr.Brandt OR the Like Butter. My box is almost bad for everyone’s skin. Even my neighbors, who aren’t wearing it, but could pick up on the innefectual factor and suffer dryness on their own.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Melissa

I am getting the “crappy” box too. I only subscribed since December and I’m done, I cancelled. I’ll use Amazon in the future if I want a box. The box would have been “ok” if we all didn’t expect the original spoilers and were so excited! And maybe they should have split the dr Brandt and tropicals. They gave some people a $200 box and some a $100 box. That is where they messed up. This is so bad on their part! Every site is going crazy. I love the m61 pads, but I feel like I paid $23 for 3 of them since that’s all that’s exciting. I’ll use the serum and mask but not the pencil since everyone is saying it’s glittery! Ick

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Wendy

The glitter on the brow pencil is only superficial. It doesn’t go throughout the whole thing. The color is medium brown. I saw where someone else posted that is was black.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Caitlin

The brow pencil was from 2018. There were a few people in the Facebook group the emailed browgal and they stated it was made mid 2018 and allure hadn’t bought from them since beginning of 2019 so it’s just old

Like This CommentLike

Misha Berry

I have to agree with a lot of the reviews.I was shocked that I got 3 trial sized items and the Dermelec and a weird glittery eyebrow pencil. Immediately canceled afterwards. So disappointed. It looks like, IMP, the first month is the only box worth it. I’ll stay with $13 ipsy and the add ons.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hello Misha! We sincerely apologize for the poor experience you had with the February Box and hope you allow us the opportunity to address your concerns. Please email us at [email protected] or call us at tel:18002741603. We’ll do our best to make things right for you!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Melissa Zuehlke

It’s not glitter, it’s the wax. It’s that old. The pencils were last shipped in 2019.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hello Melissa! We appreciate your feedback and your satisfaction is very important to us. Please email us at [email protected] or call us at tel:1.800.274.1603 and we’ll do our best to make things right for you!

Like This CommentLike

Kelly

I just got my box with totally incorrect items. No Topicals or Dr. Brandt, just old repeats. I guess it’s time to cancel. Very disappointing, as I was very much looking forward to those two items. Waste of my $23.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hello Kelly! We sincerely apologize for the poor experience you had with the February Box and hope you allow us the opportunity to address your concerns. Please email us at [email protected] or call us at tel:18002741603. We’ll make sure that you receive the Topicals Like Butter Mask and Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion. Thanks!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Brandy P.

I am so shocked at the box I recieved. I’ve only been a member for a month and I am not impressed with it. I’ve been getting emails of the Topicals and Dr. Bryant. Nope, didn’t get either one. Got the serum, a eyebrow pencil, a peel and clay mask. I would expect this type of bait and switch from Boxycharm or Ipsy but not Allure. This was the reason I left Boxy and Ipsy.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hello Brandy! We sincerely apologize for the poor experience you had with the February Box and will make sure that you receive the Topicals Like Butter Mask and Dr. Brandt Microderm. Please contact us at your next convenience and we will do our best to make things right for you!

Email
[email protected]
Our team will respond within 48 business hours.

Phone
1-800-274-1603

Monday – Friday 7:00AM – 8:00PM CST
Saturday: 8:00AM – 4:00PM CST
Sunday: Closed

Social
DM us @Allurebeautybox on Instagram or Facebook!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Misha Berry

Same!! This is my second box and it was a joke. 3 mini sizes, eyebrow pencil 👎 and dermelect junk. I canceled.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Sarah

I’ve subscribed to the Allure box for years. Last fall I had to cancel and resubscribe bc we purchased a new house and moved. The whole box for me was repeats, with the exception of the rose water spray and Espa clay mask (which I am excited about). I’m not mad about it though. I didn’t receive any throw away products like usual. The eyeshadow, lip balm, and eye mask would’ve ended up in the giveaway bin in my beauty closet. I already have several Slip silk eye masks, and I didn’t need another. I’ve already received several mascaras from Allure lately. Overall I’m happy.
The thing everyone needs to remember is that not all months are going to be awesome with any subscription box. If you find one product that you love from the box and it covers what you paid for the subscription everything else is a bonus. 😉

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Thank you so much for your feedback, Sarah! We appreciate the love and are so happy that you have been loving your Allure Beauty Box!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Jacki

I will never trust Allure again. It’s a huge bait and switch to bombard me with emails advertising Dr Brandt and smooth like butter, only to send an acne mask and black ?what? brow pencil.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

HiJacki! We sincerely apologize for the poor experience you had with the February Box and we hope you allow us the opportunity to make it right for you. Please contact us at your next convenience and we will make sure that you receive the Topicals Like Butter Mask and Dr. Brandt Microdermbrasion. Thanks!

Email
[email protected]
Our team will respond within 48 business hours.

Phone
1-800-274-1603

Monday – Friday 7:00AM – 8:00PM CST
Saturday: 8:00AM – 4:00PM CST
Sunday: Closed

Social
DM us @Allurebeautybox on Instagram or Facebook!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Sherri H

I would call Allure Customer Service and see what they say about it.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Jennifer

I received my box yesterday and I was literally horrified…no microdermabrasion scrub. No Topicals mask. A serum I got in a box probably two Decembers ago. A brow pencil that actually had sparkles in it—who wants sparkly brows? A three-use pack of exfoliating pads. A sample-sized skin mask. I did get the Brigeo hair mask as shown, but the rest of it was brutally disappointing. Let’s remember that the deluxe-sized samples that are the equivalent to a gift-with-purchase from Ulta or Sephora. My rose water bottle cracked in shipping, so not only is it unusable, it leaked all over the other items. I am a re-subscriber—just subscribed again last month—and I was furious. I immediately called and was transferred to a supervisor, who assured me that he will refund me for this mess of a February box as well as send me a replacement box with the items shown in the spoilers. We’ll see if that happens. I think I’ll heed the advice and subscribe through Amazon instead, because this was a disappointing mess.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hello Jennifer! We sincerely apologize for the poor experience you had with the February Box. We recognized that this is not acceptable and we’re working on providing our members with an amazing experience with our upcoming boxes. We’re happy to hear that our Customer Service team was able to make things right for you. Please do not hesitate to contact us again if you have any other questions or concerns!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Misha Berry

Same! I opened it and was like “WTH”?? My ipsy $13 gives better stuff.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Gina

Very disappointed in my box. The only thing I didn’t get in past boxes was the rosewater spray. I got the hair mask (which I do like), the brow pencil (yuck), the face mask (overpriced), the peel pads, the Dermalect. Was really looking forward to the like butter and/or the Crabtree and Evelyn. I have been a subscriber since Sample Society and it seems like they don’t care.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hello Gina! We’re so sorry to hear about your disappointment with our February box. We hope that you allow us the opportunity to make things right for you by contacting us at your next convenience. We will make sure that you will be sent items that you’re happy with!

Email
[email protected]
Our team will respond within 48 business hours.

Phone
1-800-274-1603

Monday – Friday 7:00AM – 8:00PM CST
Saturday: 8:00AM – 4:00PM CST
Sunday: Closed

Social
DM us @Allurebeautybox on Instagram or Facebook!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Wendy

I got the serum(smells like maple syrup…yuck), the rose water spray, peel pads, the hair mask, the brow pencil, and the clay mask. I am so disappointed that I didn’t get either of the two headliners or at least the Crabtree & Evelyn. The clay mask and the brow pencil are both in my draw unused. I emailed them and asked for replacements.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Vi

Same here, very disappointed. I guess I read it wrong and thought I would get what it says is for new subscribers. Even though it’s my fault it’s a huge disappointment. I really wanted the Like butter and Dr Brandt. I had to buy the Like Butter from Sephora. Luckily I was able to get $10 off with points.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

rayray

I am a new subscriber (very new) through the Allure website, and I received NONE of the nice goodies spoiled. No dr brandt, no topicals, no mented, no Crabtree…. I just emailed to cancel and switched to the Amazon subscription as someone else suggested. This box was a total bummer.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Allure Beauty Box

Hello RayRay! We sincerely apologize for the poor experience you had with the February Box. Please email our Customer Service team at ​​[email protected] and we will do our best to make it right. If you have already emailed us about this matter and are unhappy with the resolution, please reach out again and we will do a better job.

You’re also welcome to contact us at the following:

Phone
1-800-274-1603

Monday – Friday 7:00AM – 8:00PM CST
Saturday: 8:00AM – 4:00PM CST
Sunday: Closed

Social
DM us @Allurebeautybox on Instagram or Facebook!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Carey

Got my Feb box today and it’s a mix of “new members” and renewing members items it seems lol
Got the dr brandt, like butter, briogeo, mented lippie, rosewater spritz, crabtree lotion AND the mac mascara.
Not sure if i want to contact allure, several repeats but I didnt really want the dermelect or the items I DIDNT get so I prob should just suck it up. lol

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Melissa

After watching the unboxing video, I am feeling pretty good about this box. Also at the end of the video is a sneak peek of a March item that I am very excited about, although it looks like it is only going to be a travel size.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Tina

I have been with Allure for almost 10 years now, and this is what was in my box for this month, I received it today…..The Dr Brandt Item, The Topicals Butter Item, The ESPA item, the Briogeo item, the Heritage item and the Crabtree item.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Linda

So Allure gave one of old junks to royal subscribers as 3rd full item…
I hope Allure did not deliberately make the spoilers vague for current subscribers. And I hope you’ll get a replacement item if you ever received Espa mask in the past!
Is Allure having hard time securing products for their beauty box? Not a single item for March is yet revealed.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Melissa

Today is only the 5th…..

Like This CommentLike

Tina

I have received all of the items before except the Topicals and the lippie …..I would of rather of received the Espa mask again then the lippie and I did not want the eyeshadow or the eyebrow pencil.

Like This CommentLike

Melissa

Apparently if you are a current subscriber you will get 1 of 4 curations. And not all boxes have the dr Brandt. I didn’t skip because I wanted the dr Brandt and assumed since it was a spoiler I’d be getting it but now they say not all boxes will have it. This is disappointing!

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Linda

I’ve skipped February box but I am curious what loyal subscribers ended up getting this month…
Would you mind sharing here if you’re a loyal subscriber and didn’t skip Feb box:)?

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Erin

I got a box of crap lol. I was hoping for the Dr. Brandt and the Topicals butter thing…instead I got the dermalect serum (repeat), the brow gal pencil (repeat), the peel pads (repeat), the briogeo mask (repeat, but I love it so no complaints) and the espa kaolin clay mask. Overall, I’m really unhappy. My box arrived with holes in it that had tape over them (I assume this was a usps issue.) I guess I’ll email them about the repeats, but I’m not sure if it’s worth the effort.

Reply ButtonReply
Like This CommentLike

Dawn

I got the Dr Brandt, the Like Butter (hurray), the rosewater, the Crabtree and Evelyn, briogeo mask and the Model co Brian shadow trio that I’m pretty sure I have four of. So overall I got some of the new spoilers but a couple repeats.

Like This CommentLike