The Bookish Box July 2018 Theme Spoiler + Coupon!


This post may contain referral/affiliate links. If you buy something, MSA may earn a commission. Read the full disclosure.

screen-shot-2016-10-12-at-3-56-24-pm

We have the theme for the July 2018 The Bookish Box!

The theme for July 2018 is:

The July Bookish Box is Into the Forest!

🌲We’ve created a lovely box as an ode to some of our favorite books that take place in the forest. 🌲The YA Book is a contemporary featuring themes on love, heart break and finding yourself. This is one of my favorite books releasing in 2018! Recommended for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Nicola Yoon, and Becky Abertalli.
Our influences are:
The Darkest Part of The Forest
Percy Jackson
Shadow Falls
And more!
This box will includes an item y’all keep asking for… a tumbler! We are also including *5 *more items!
Our guest shirt designer is @kdpletters She is an incredible artist that does handlettering. Our shirt this month is inspired by The Darkest Part of the Forest.
The boxes are now on sale! Grab yours as a single purchase our save and join our subscription!

Originally, The Bookish Box was a subscription box filled with bookish objects only—no actual books involved. They have multiple subscription options available now, including some that do have a book inside!

The Box: Bookish Box

The Cost: $29.99 month to month + shipping

Here are all the other Bookish Box options available:

  • Woman’s Size Bookish Box – $29
  • Young Adult Book, Goodies, and a Shirt – $43
  • Adult Book, Goodies and a Shirt – $43
  • Adult Book & Bookish Goodies – $32
  • Plus Size Bookish Box – $32
  • Jr. & Unisex Shirt and Goodies Box – $29
  • YA Book & Shirt – $27
  • Goodies & YA Book – $28.99
  • Shirt Only – $18

COUPON: Use code HELLO to get 15% off your subscription! This code does not apply to the options that include a book.

The Products: Every month you’ll receive a shirt and 3-5 feminine home, beauty, or fashion items. A book is only included in a few of the subscription options.

Check out our Bookish Box reviews to see what you can expect from this subscription!

What do you think of July’s Bookish Box theme?


Written by MSA

MSA

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

Posted in Bookish Box Coupon, Subscription Box News| Tags: bookish box | 0 comments

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!

*

 
 

Get alerts on your desktop for the best deals and spoilers!