Posted by My Subscription Addiction on in OwlCrate JR News, OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box News, Subscription Box Spoilers | Tags: , | 0 comments

OwlCrate JR February 2018 Theme Spoiler + Coupon!

This post may contain referral/affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have the theme for the February 2018 OwlCrate JR! FYI – the January box sold out and there is currently a waitlist for February spots. Sign up for the waitlist here.

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for February 2018 is:

Wild Magic!

🐾 Next month’s book is a thrilling fantasy adventure, full of courage, friendship, and otherworldly mystery! It is perfect for fans of The Wildwood Chronicles, Serafina, and Stranger Things. As always, every book will come with a special letter and signed bookplate from the author!
🐾 Items will be inspired by The Wildwood Chronicles, the world of cryptozoology, and more! We think you’re going to love it – Scout’s honor!
🐾 Already an active OwlCrate Jr subscriber? Your spot is safe and your account will automatically renew on February 1st. Just make sure your payment info is up to date so you have a smooth renewal!
🐾 If you’re hoping to join OwlCrate Jr, please add your email to the waitlist at owlcratejr.com. We are anticipating that February will sell out quickly and we will be contacting people on the waitlist before offering any spots to the general public!
🐾 We are working hard on increasing numbers for future boxes, but spots will be very tight this month. Thank you for your patience as we continue to grow! Hopefully by March we’ll have enough spots for everyone to join!
🐾 Graphic by @heyatlascreative

The Box: OwlCrate JR

The Cost: $27.99 a month plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide)

Coupon: For a limited time, use coupon code MAGIC15 to save 15% off an OwlCrate JR subscription!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

Written by My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

All views in this review are the opinion of the author. My Subscription Addiction will never accept payment in exchange for a review, but will accept a box at no cost to provide honest opinions on the box. This post may contain affiliate/referral links. Read the complete My Subscription Addiction disclosure.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!