Posted by My Subscription Addiction on in Emma & Chloe Coupon, Subscription Boxes & Coupons | Tags: | 14 comments

Emma & Chloe Past Boxes Flash Sale – Buy One Box, Get One FREE!

This post may contain referral/affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

Emma & Chloe is having a flash sale!

Now through 12/22, use coupon code CHRISTMUST to get a FREE past box when you buy one!

Emma & Chloe is a French jewelry subscription box. Each month you’ll receive a jewelry piece based on your preferences – gold or silver, pierced or clip earrings. ($35 a month)

Check out all of our Emma & Chloe reviews to learn more about this jewelry subscription!

Written by My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

All views in this review are the opinion of the author. My Subscription Addiction will never accept payment in exchange for a review, but will accept a box at no cost to provide honest opinions on the box. This post may contain affiliate/referral links. Read the complete My Subscription Addiction disclosure.

14 Comments

  1. Code worked for me, plus got $5 refunded for sharing on facebook.

  2. I still don’t have shipping on the December box. Maybe they’re still deciding how many items their subscribers do or don’t get …

    • Hi Lauren,

      This is Hayley from Emma&Chloe. We want you to be satisfied with your Emma&Chloe experience.

      Please reach out to us at [email protected] and we will be happy to check on the status of your order.

      Thank you and Happy Holidays!

      Hayley, Emma&Chloe team

  3. Was ready to jump on this but the code isn’t working!

    • Hi Linds,

      This is Hayley from Emma&Chloe. We are sorry that you have had trouble.

      Please make sure that you go onto us.emma-chloe.com, click on “our boxes” and select the two items you want in your cart. Go to the checkout and enter the code “CHRISTMUST” and you will receive one of your pieces free of charge.

      If you have any further questions, contact us at [email protected] and feel to send a screenshot if the code still isn’t working.

      Thank you and Happy Holidays!

      Hayley, Emma&Chloe team

  4. Has this worked for anyone? I’ve tried it in several different configurations and haven’t been able to get it to work. Any info is appreciated!

    • Hi Jen,

      This is Hayley from Emma&Chloe. We are sorry that you have had trouble.

      Please make sure that you go onto us.emma-chloe.com, click on “our boxes” and select the two items you want in your cart. Go to the checkout and enter the code “CHRISTMUST” and you will receive one of your pieces free of charge.

      If you have any further questions, contact us at [email protected] and feel to send a screenshot if the code still isn’t working.

      Thank you and Happy Holidays!

      Hayley, Emma&Chloe team

  5. I bought this deal at the very end of October. Still waiting for my “past box”. 😑

    • Hi Marion,

      This is Hayley from Emma&Chloe.

      This current deal has only been around for two days, so your October purchase was part of a different deal.

      Please contact us at [email protected] and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

      Thanks and Happy Holidays!

      Hayley Emma&Chloe team

  6. I really recommend not purchasing from Emma and Chloe. They still haven’t updated my order form the black Friday sale, and although I keep asking them, they just lie about when the order will ship. They’ve already charged for the next month and I haven’t even received this one!

    • Wow, that s*cks! I purchased a few things from their one-off sale and they arrived pretty quickly. I had their sub for a while, and while everything arrived according to plan, I ended up cancelling because there were multiple times I received things I didn’t like…plus, they kept having sales where I could pick just the things I wanted, for the box price or even less…so I figured why bother with subbing. I’m sorry they’re giving you the run around…I hope you get it sorted out soon!

    • Totally agree. Gave them a try with the sales going on for BF. They’re the same company as Your Bijoux Box – I didn’t know that until I ordered. The Emma and Chloe bangle arrived very fast – but I was incredibly disappointed with the quality. For an item they claim RT is $170 it was a joke – it’s getting gifted to my six year old niece. It’s that chintzy and absolutely tiny.

      Not knowing of the connection, I also ordered the YBB special on BF – their “mystery” box plus a few previous items. On Dec 14 I still had no shipment notification, and I emailed to tell them I wanted to cancel my order since it included Xmas gifts that are not going to arrive in Time (to clear Canadian customs takes at least ten days. If they had shipped within a reasonable time it would have been fine).

      So the automated reply I got was that it would take 48 business hours for a response (seriously???) and then nothing for three days when lo and behold I get a notification of shipment email. What??? A day after the notification I finally get an email from the company stating they will send me a pre-addressed envelope to mail their items back for a refund. While I appreciate the gesture, it doesn’t solve the fact that I still have to pay 30% duties and taxes when it comes to my door that no one will reimburse me for. I can deal with having to buy other gifts but the hassle and cost of returning goods across the border is just not worth it. Plus, waiting three four days to hear back from CS is just ridiculous.

      So yes, avoid dealing with them unless you absolutely love their jewelry. Having seen one E&C piece in person I think their RV are horribly inflated and not worth it. (People say that all the time, and I agree that sometimes we are pretty tough judges of value, but to give you an idea, I buy jewelry that ranges from $20 Easy finds to my $20K watch – I don’t mind paying for value. I just hate values that are pulled out of thin air.)

    • Hi there,

      This is Maxime, heading US operations at Emma&Chloe. We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our brand, and as a small company, we want all of our customers to be satisfied.

      The holiday season is critical for all of us, and since many of our products come from France, they have taken longer to arrive due to increased volumes with designers and customs. We are working hard to get to your Emma&Chloe pieces delivered close to Christmas.

      Please bare with us and if you have any urgent questions about your order please contact us at [email protected].

      Thank you and Happy Holidays!

      -Maxime and the Emma&Chloe team

    • Hi Shana,

      This is Hayley from Emma&Chloe. We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience, as we want all of our customers to be satisfied. We ask that you please reach out to customer service again, as the holidays are a crazy time for our company.

      Contact us at [email protected]

      Thank you and Happy Holidays!

      Hayley, Emma&Chloe team

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!