Posted by My Subscription Addiction on in OwlCrate Spoilers, Subscription Box Spoilers | Tags: | 1 comment

OwlCrate Subscription November 2017 Spoiler #2 + Coupon!

This post may contain referral/affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2016-02-15 at 6.42.03 PM

We have a new spoiler for the November 2017 OwlCrate!

For a limited time, use coupon code KINGDOMS15 to save 15% off your first box!

The theme for the upcoming November 2017 OwlCrate subscription box is:

CASTLES, COURTS & KINGDOMS!

🏰 The November box is perfect for fantasy lovers. Our book pick is a tale that takes place in warring kingdoms. It features interesting family dynamics, spies and politics, and a princess with a dangerous magical curse. It has everything you need for an awesome fantasy read! The book will also have a special exclusive cover, signed bookplate and letter from the author!
🏰 This box is stuffed with super cool items, and is perfect for fans of A Court of Mist and Fury, Harry Potter, The Grisha Trilogy, The Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones! We can’t wait to reveal more in the coming weeks!

Each box will include:

In case you missed the first spoiler:

🏰 Every box will contain an exclusive item from @juniperandivydesigns! They create amazing laser engraved wooden jewelry and accessories. The item they’ve made for the box is incredibly detailed and beautiful, and perfect for fans of The Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo!
🏰 Just a heads up, the item is not pictured here! It’s a brand new creation. Also, the item is not a pair of earrings, so no worries if you don’t have your ears pierced. Everyone will be able to enjoy it!

What do you think of the theme and spoiler for the November Owl Crate box? Any guesses on what the book will be?

In case you missed it, starting with the August box:

OwlCrate August 2017

If you haven’t signed up for Owl Crate yet, it is $29.99 plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide) Use coupon WELCOME10 to save 10% off of your first month! 

Check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what you can expect from this subscription. (It’s one of my favorite book boxes – I highly recommend it!) And check out our reviews of all Book Subscription Boxes, too!

Written by My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

All views in this review are the opinion of the author. My Subscription Addiction will never accept payment in exchange for a review, but will accept a box at no cost to provide honest opinions on the box. This post may contain affiliate/referral links. Read the complete My Subscription Addiction disclosure.

1 Comment

  1. This will be my 3rd box from Owlcrate and I have loved each one and this one so far from the spoilers and the theme looks like i will too.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!