Posted by My Subscription Addiction on in New Subscription Boxes, OwlCrate JR News, OwlCrate JR Spoilers, Subscription Box News, Subscription Box Spoilers | Tags: , | 0 comments

OwlCrate JR August 2017 Theme Spoiler + Coupon!

This post may contain referral/affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 12.54.54 PM

We have the theme for the August 2017 OwlCrate JR!

OwlCrate Jr is a monthly subscription box for young readers, brought to you by the team behind OwlCrate! This box of fun goodies and great books is perfect for kids aged 8-12

The theme for August 2017 is:

OwlCrate JR August 2017

INTO THE WOODS!

🌲The box is NOT available yet. It will become available around July 22nd.
🌲Our August book pick is a delightful fantasy story all about magic, courage, and discovering your inner strength. It is slightly spooky, without being scary, and will be perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Terry Pratchett, and Diana Wynne Jones! As always, it will come with a signed bookplate and an exclusive letter from the author!
🌲The box is also full of fun, woodsy, fantasy inspired goodies, including a special Harry Potter item! Stay tuned for a sneak peek inside, coming soon!
🌲Happy reading!

What do you think of the theme for the August 2017 Owl Crate JR box?

The Box: OwlCrate JR

The Cost: $27.99 a month plus shipping ($6.99 to US, $10.59 to Canada, $19.99 Worldwide)

Coupon: Now through 8/1, use coupon code SUMMERFUN to save 20% off a 3 or 6-month OwlCrate JR subscription!

The Products: Each month will include “a brand new book, along with a bundle of unique items that are both exciting and educational.”

Keep Track of Your Subscriptions: Add this box to your subscription list or wish list!

Check out our reviews of OwlCrate JR! And you can check out our Owl Crate reviews to see what kind of items are included in their original subscription.

Written by My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction

My Subscription Addiction is the #1 site for all things subscription boxes. Check out the most Popular Subscription Box posts, our coupons, and the List of Subscription Boxes you can try for Free!

All views in this review are the opinion of the author. My Subscription Addiction will never accept payment in exchange for a review, but will accept a box at no cost to provide honest opinions on the box. This post may contain affiliate/referral links. Read the complete My Subscription Addiction disclosure.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments may not appear immediately. More info here.

Please do not enter your email address in the Name field or in the comment content!